This Saturday 23rd September at the Connacht GAA Centre we see the second edition of the year of the Dermot Earley Academy Blitz Day. The Connacht GAA Dermot Earley Academy Blitz Day Gaelic involves a total of 6 teams representing Sligo, Mayo, Galway and Roscommon. Players taking part must be under 15 years of age on the 1st of January 2017, i.e. have a date of birth between January 1st and December 31st 2003. The action starts at 11am, and the full fixture schedule can be seen below.

Games Schedule

Round 1-

Team 1                                                 Team 2                                Pitch      Throw in

Galway CW                        v             Mayo SW                             1              11am

Galway North                    v             Mayo NE                             4              11am

Sligo                                    v             Roscommon                        5              11am


Round 2-

Team 1                                                 Team 2                                 Pitch      Throw in

Galway CW                         v              Roscommon                       4              12noon

Mayo NE                             v              Galway North                     1              12noon

Sligo                                     v              Mayo SW                             2              12noon


Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search