Get In Touch

captcha

Provincial President:

Name: Mick Rock
Email: chairperson.connacht@gaa.ie

Provincial Secretary:

Name: John Prenty
Email: secretary.connacht@gaa.ie

Provincial Treasurer:

Name: John Hopkins
Email: treasurer.connacht@gaa.ie

Provincial PRO:

Name: Paraic Duffy
Email: pro.connacht@gaa.ie

Operations Manager

Adrian Hassett
Email: adrian.hassett.connacht@gaa.ie

Provincial Games Manager:

Name: John Tobin
Email: john.tobin.connacht@gaa.ie

Provincial Hurling Director:

Name: Damien Coleman
Email: damien.coleman.connacht@gaa.ie

Provincial Strength & Conditioning Officer

Name: Cathal Cregg
Email: cathal.cregg.connacht@gaa.ie

Cúige Connacht

Connacht GAA Centre

Cloonacurry,
Bekan,
Claremorris
Co. Mayo

Tel: (094) 9630335
Fax: (094) 9630175
Email: reception.connacht@gaa.ie
Website: www.connachtgaa.ie

Committee Members

Counties

GALWAY

200-Galway_GAA_crest_2013

Office: administrator.galway@gaa.ie
Office contact number: 091-862500
Website: www.galwaygaa.ie
Postal Address: Pearse Stadium, Salthill, Galway.

Chairperson: Noel Treacy
Email: chairman.galway@gaa.ie

Secretary: John Hynes
Email secretary.galway@gaa.ie

Treasurer: John McGann
Email: treasurer.galway@gaa.ie

PRO: Michael Curley
Email: mcurley@galwaycoco.ie

Development Officer: Mary Judge
Email: developmentofficer.galway@gaa.ie

Coaching Officer: Micheal Geraghty
Email: coachingofficer.galway@gaa.ie

Officer for Irish Language & Culture: Michael Monaghan
Email: michaelmonaghan@hse.ie

Childrens Officer: Pat Monaghan
Email: childrensofficer.galway@gaa.ie

Hearings Committee: Contact: Michael Monaghan (Secretary)
Email: michaelmonaghan@hse.ie

LEITRIM

200-Leitrim_GAA_crest

Office number: 071-9620441
Office email: administrator.leitrim@gaa.ie
Website: www.leitrim@gaa.ie
Postal Address: Leitrim GAA Office, Pairc Sean MacDiarmuida, Dublin Road, Carrick on Shannon, Co. Leitrim.

Chairperson: Terence Boyle
Email: chairperson.leitrim@gaa.ie

Secretary: Attracta O’Reilly
Email secretary.leitrim@gaa.ie

Treasurer: Brian Gordon
Email: treasurer.leitrim@gaa.ie

Pro: Declan Bohan
Email: pro.leitrim@gaa.ie

Development Officer: Pat Feely
Email: developmentofficer.leitrim@gaa.ie

Coaching Officer: Padraig McGourty
Email: coachingofficer.leitrim@gaa.ie

Officer for Irish Language & Culture: Maura Mulvey
Email: irishculturalofficer.leitrim@gaa.ie

Childrens Officer: Gareth Foley
Email: youthofficer.leitrim@gaa.ie

Hearings Committee: TBC
Email: TBC

MAYO

200-mayo-crest-large

Email: administrator.mayo@gaa.ie
Office Number: (094)9250487
Website: www.mayogaa.com
Postal address: Mayo GAA Office, MacHale Park, Castlebar, Co. Mayo

Chairperson: Michael Connelly
Email: mconnolly@corriboil.com

Secretary: Vincent Neary
Email: secretary.mayo@gaa.ie

Treasurer: Kevin O’ Toole
Email: treasurer.mayo@gaa.ie

PRO: Paul Cunnane
Email: pro.mayo@gaa.ie

Development Officer: Willie Kelly
Email: k.chrissk@hotmail.com

Coaching Officer: Padraig Carolan
Email: padraic.carolan@hse.ie

Officer for Irish Language & Culture: James Gibbons
Email: neiphin@hotmail.com

Childrens Officer: Padraig Walsh
Email: walshpadraic@allergan.com

Hearings Committee: Tod O Mahony
Email: secretary.hearings.mayo@gaa.ie

ROSCOMMON

200-Roscommon-Crest

Office: administrator.roscommon@gaa.ie
Office number: 0906627176
Website: www.gaaroscommon.ie
Postal address: Roscommon GAA Office, Racecourse road, Roscommon.

Chairperson: Seamus Sweeney
Email: chairperson.roscommon@gaa.ie

Secretary: Brian Carroll
Email secretary.roscommon@gaa.ie

Treasurer: Seamus Maher
Email: treasurer.roscommon@gaa.ie

PRO: Hugh Lynn
Email: pro.roscommon@gaa.ie

Development Officer: Thomas Murray
Email: developmentofficer.roscommon@gaa.ie

Coaching Officer: Pat Compton
Email: coachingofficer.roscommon@gaa.ie

Officer for Irish Language & Culture: Thomas Murray
Email: irishculturalofficer.roscommon@gaa.ie

Childrens Officer: Oliver Donagher
Email: donagherom@eircom.net

Hearings Committee: Contact- Brian McDonnell
Email: brianmac23@eircom.net

SLIGO

200-Sligo_GAA_crest_2004

Office: administrator.sligo@gaa.ie
Office number: 087 0524574
Website: www.sligogaa.ie
Postal address: Sligo GAA Office, Aghamore near, Carraroe, Sligo.

Chairperson: Joe Taaffe
Email: chairperson.sligo@gaa.ie

Secretary: Gerry O’Connor
Email secretary.sligo@gaa.ie

Treasurer: Peter Greene
Email: treasurer.sligo@gaa.ie

PRO : Gavin Cawley
Email: pro.sligo@gaa.ie

Development Officer: John McPartland Snr
Email: developmentofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Coaching Officer: Padraig Clancy
Email: coachingofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Officer for Irish Language & Culture: Keith Henry
Email: irishculturalofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Childrens Officer: Eamon Mullen
Email: childrensofficer.sligo@gaa.ie.

Hearings Committee: James Walsh
Email- secretary.hearings.sligo@gaa.ie

New York GAA

Gaa-new-york-crest

Office: info@GAANewYork.com
Website: www.gaanewyork.com

Chairperson: Laurence McGrath (Donegal)

Vice Chairperson: Paddy Gormley (Leitrim)

Secretary: Joan Henchy (Kerry)

Assistant Secretary: Robert Lowery (Roscommon)

Treasurer: John Phelan (Rangers)

PRO: John Riordan (Manhattan Gaels)

Development Officer: Mick Burke (Mayo)

Coaching Officer: Tom Fahey (Waterford)

Youth Officer: Seamus Dooley (Monaghan)

London GAA

london-gaa-small

Office: secretary.london@gaa.ie
Office number: 07872600074
Website: www.londongaa.org
Postal address: Emerald GAA Grounds – Ruislip, West End Road, South Ruislip, HA4 6QX

Chairman:   Noel O Sullivan – chairperson.london@gaa.ie      

Vice Chairman: Tony O’Halloran

Assistant Secretary:  Mark Gottsche – Secretary secretary.london@gaa.ie

Treasurer Social Club:   John Malone –  Secretary dmalone27a@aol.com

 PRO: Declan Flanagan – pro.london@gaa.ie

Central Council Delegate: Seamus Carr:   seamus.icct@kryton.co.uk

Development Officer: Noel Dunning – noeldunning@yahoo.co.uk

Coaching Officer: Tony Griffin – londonminorchair@hotmail.co.uk

Oifigeach Na Gaeilge: Pat Griffin:

Child Protection Officer: Sandra Touhy

Provincial Council: John Lacey & Sean Flaherty

Player Wellbeing Officer:

Community Development Administrator / Youth Secretary  

Lloyd Colfer  – lloyd.colfer.cda.london@gaa.ie

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook