Launch of the Connacht Senior Football Championship, Connacht GAA Centre 11th May 2016

Sunday 17th July 2016

MacHale Park

Final- Replay: Connacht GAA Senior Football Championship

Galway v Roscommon

Throw in: 3.30pm

Round 1: Connacht GAA Ted Webb Competition

Galway City & West v Roscommon

Throw in: 1.30pm

NB:     Dul Isteach- Ticket Only

  • Stand(Reserved)           €30
  • Sideline Seating             €20
  • Juveniles (U-16)             €5
  • Students & OAP’s           Full price must be paid.
  • Family Tickets             available for Stand: Adult full price & child €5
  • Group Tickets* €30 (10 x juvenile & 1 Adult)

Refunds of €10 will be paid to OAP’s & Students, (with current ID cards), for Stand & Sideline tickets at Designated Stile only, (Turnstile #16 and 17 & 48).

Groups: Entry at Turnstile #38. All children must be accompanied by Group Leader(s). Application for Group Tickets to through Club secretary only.

Patrons are reminded that all persons, (including children, students and O.A.Ps), must have a ticket.

Tickets available through;

  • Connacht GAA Centre, Bekan, Claremorris, Co. Mayo

094-9630335. (Credit Card bookings accepted) or

  • On-line via
  • From your local GAA club or County Board.

Galway County Board– Pearse Stadium, Salthill, Galway

Email:        Phone: 091)862500

Opening Hours- Monday to Friday, (9.30am-5pm)

Leitrim County Board, Pairc Sean MacDiarmada, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co. Leitrim.
email:                Phone: (071) 9620441

Mayo County Board– McHale Park, Castlebar, Co. Mayo.

Email                            Office number: 094-9250487

Roscommon County Board– Racecourse road, Roscommon town, Co. Roscommon.

Email:             Phone: 090)6627176

Sligo County Board- Sligo GAA Office, Centre of Excellence, Scarden, Strandhill Road, Sligo

Email:                             Office number: 071)9168750

  • From Ticketmaster outlets nationwide –
  • Selected SuperValu & Centra stores – SEE BELOW


Centra Athenry Galway

SuperValu Clifden Galway

SuperValu Lackagh Galway

SuperValu Tuam Galway

SuperValu Moycullen Galway

Centra Oranmore Galway

Centra Gort, Galway

Centra Salthill, Galway

SuperValu Barna Galway

SuperValu Loughrea Galway

SuperValu Gort Galway

SuperValu Portumna Galway

SuperValu Ballinasloe Galway

Supervalu Claregalway, Galway

Supervalu Fr. Griffin Road, Galway

Centra Ballygar Galway

Centra Clarinbridge Galway

Centra Craughwell Galway


SuperValu Manorhamilton Leitrim

SuperValu Ballinamore Leitrim

Centra Drumshanbo Leitrim

SuperValu Carrick on Shannon Leitrim


Centra Balla Mayo

Centra Belmullet Mayo

Centra Ballindine Mayo

Centra Crossmolina Mayo

Centra Newport Mayo

Centra Castlebar Mayo

Centra Kilkelly

SuperValu Claremorris Mayo

SuperValu Kiltimagh Mayo

SuperValu Castlebar Mayo

SuperValu Ballyhaunis, Mayo

SuperValu Ballina Mayo

SuperValu Achill Mayo

SuperValu Ballinrobe Mayo

SuperValu Westport Mayo


Centra Strokestown

SuperValu Boyle

SuperValu Athlone

SuperValu Ballaghaderreen

SuperValu Main Street, Roscommon

SuperValu Castlerea


Centra Gurteen Sligo

Centra Maugheraboy Sligo

Centra Collooney Sligo

Centra Enniscrone Sligo

SuperValu Ballisodare Sligo

SuperValu Ballymote Sligo

SuperValu Grange Village Sligo

SuperValu Tubbercurry Sligo

Other Tickets

Support your Team and get your tickets from your local SuperValu or Centre. For other tickets click below

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Facebook