Official Connacht GAA Website

Official Website of Connacht GAA

Galway and Roscommon Teams Named for Connacht Final

June 13th, 2019

Galway and Roscommon Teams Named for Connacht Final

16 March 2019; Conor Cox of Roscommon in action against Eoghan Kerin of Galway during the Allianz Football League Division 1 Round 6 match between Galway and Roscommon at Pearse Stadium in Salthill, Galway. Photo by Sam Barnes/Sportsfile

Kevin Walsh and Anthony Cunningham have named their starting 15s for Sundays Connacht SFC Final in Pearse Stadium at 4pm.

Galway: Bernard Power, Eoghan Kerin, Seán Andy Ó Ceallaigh, Liam Silke, Gary O’Donnell, Gareth Bradshaw, John Daly, Thomas Flynn, Fiontán Ó’Curraoin, Shane Walsh, Michael Daly, Johnny Heaney, Antaine Ó’Laoi, Ian Burke, Danny Cummins

Roscommon: Darren O’Malley, David Murray, San Mullooly, Conor Daly, Niall Daly, Conor Hussey, Ronan Daly, Tadgh O’Rourke, Shane Killoran, Conor Devaney, Cathal Cregg, Niall Kilroy, Diarmuid Murtagh, Conor Cox, Enda Smith