Official Connacht GAA Website

Official Website of Connacht GAA

Mayo and Roscommon Teams Announced for Connacht Semi Final

May 23rd, 2019

Mayo and Roscommon Teams Announced for Connacht Semi Final

23 April 2019; Diarmuid O'Connor of Mayo, left, and Enda Smith of Roscommon at the official launch of the 2019 Connacht GAA Football Championships at Connacht GAA Centre in Claremorris, Co. Mayo. Photo by Harry Murphy/Sportsfile

James Horan and Anthony Cunningham have both announced their teams ahead of the huge Connacht Championship Semi Final between Mayo and Roscommon in Elvery’s MacHale Park on Saturday evening at 7pm.

The game will be preceded by two fixtures, Mayo and Roscommon will meet in the Philly McGuinness U20 Developmental League at 3pm, and Mayo and Leitrim will play the Connacht Junior Football Semi Final at 4.30pm.

You can save €5 off the price of your ticket if you buy before Sunday in your local Centra or SuperValu!

Mayo: Robert Hennelly, Chris Barrett, Brendan Harrison, Keith Higgins, Patrick Durcan, Michael Plunkett, Lee Keegan, Matthew Ruane, Aidan O’Shea, Fergal Boland, Jason Doherty, Diarmuid O’Connor, Evan Regan, Darren Coen, Kevin McLoughlin

Roscommon: Darren O’Malley, David Murray, Sean Mullooly, Conor Daly, Niall Daly, Conor Hussey, Ronan Daly, Tadgh O’Rourke, Shane Killoran, Hubert Darcy, Cathal Cregg, Niall Kilroy, Ultan Harney, Conor Cox, Diarmuid Murtagh