Official Connacht GAA Website

Official Website of Connacht GAA

Sligo name team for U17 clash with Mayo

May 20th, 2017

Sligo name team for U17 clash with Mayo

James Waters has picked his starting 15 for the opening round of the Connacht U-17 Championship against Mayo in McHale Park. The game will throw in at 11.45 and will be followed by the senior game at 2pm. Ticket details here:

1) Alan Davey (Eastern Harps)
2) Brian O’Hanlon (Eastern Harps)
3) Jake Stevenson (Eastern Harps)
4) Evan Lyons (Shamrock Gaels)
5) Kevin O’Kennedy (Coolaney/Mullinabreena)
6) Eoin Hallinan (Enniscrone/Kilglass)
7) Conor Murray (Bunninaden)
8)) Markus Meehan (Eastern Harps)
9) Gavin Gorman (Coolaney/Mullinabreena)
10) Shawn O’Hara (Eastern Harps)
11) Brian Molloy (Eastern Harps)
12) Patrick Benson (Shamrock Gaels)
13) Conell Stenson (Calry/St.Josephs)
14) Red óg Murphy (Curry)
15) Andrew Kilcullen (Easkey)