EIRGRID
Connacht U20
Football
Championship
Quarter Final





V



Roscommon v Leitrim

Dr Hyde Park, Tuesday 6th July 2021 7pm

Reiteoir: Liam Devenney



- 16 Daniel Connolly (Tulsk) 17 Conor Lohan (Padraig Pearses)
- 18 Jason Doory (Éire Óg) 19 Cian Glennon (St Faihleachs)
- 20 Brian O'Hara Duggan (St Brigid's) 21 David Wynne (Ballinameen) 22 Evan Corcoran (Shannon Gaels) 23 Gavan Murray (Elphin) 24 Ruaidhrí Fallon (St Brigid's)

Bainisteoir: Liam Tully



Sean Reynolds St Mary's Kiltoghert



Patrick McKenna

St Mary's Kiltoghert

Niall Keegan Cloone

5 **Jack Flynn** Leitrim Gaels

Eoin McLoughlin St Caillin's Fenagh

> **Donal Casey Leitrim Gaels**

Radek Oberwan **Allen Gaels**

Paul Keaney St Mary's Kiltoghert

Gavin Reynolds St Mary's Kiltoghert

10 Colin Moran Allen Gaels

13 **Barry McWeeney Kiltubrid**

Adam Reynolds St Mary's Kiltoghert

14 **Tom Prior** Ballinamore Sean O'Heslins St Mary's Kiltoghert

12 David O'Connell St Mary's Kiltoghert

Oisin Bohan

15

16 - Matthew Earley (Leitrim Gaels) 17 - Shane McGloin (Melvin Gaels) 18 - Cian Singleton (St Mary's Kiltoghert) 19 - Tom Gilheaney (St Caillin's Fenagh 20 - Tom McKeon (St Caillins Fenagh) 21 - Oisin Niblock (Gortletteragh) 22 - Senan Harte - (Ballinamore Sean O'Heslins) 23 - Caolan Clancy (Melvin Gaels) 24 Kevin Brady (St Mary's Kiltoghert

Bainisteoir: Brendan Guckian



Keeping our pitches bright, and our communities brighter.

At EirGrid, we're proud to support Ireland's talented young players by fuelling towns and teams with the electricity they need, so that they can light the way for the future of football.

