AIB Connacht Club

Senior Football Championship Semi Final

CONNACHT

TOURLESTRANE GAA CLUB

Knockmore v Tourlestrane

Ballina 5th December 1.30pm Reiteoir: Thomas Murphy



1 Colm Reape



2	
Marcus	Park

3 David McHale

4 Sea Holmes

5	
Nathan Armstrong	

6 Kieran King 7 Conor Flynn

8 Kevin McLaughlin

9 Shane McHale

Shane McHale

101112Pearse RuttledgeAdam NaughtonConnell Dempsey121415

131415Darren McHaleAiden OrmePeter Naughton

16 - Ryan McDonnell 17 - Keith Ruttledge 18 - Alan Loftus 19 - Sean Ruttledge 20 - Liam Durcan 21 - Joe O'Neill 22 - Conor Brogan 23 -Kieran Langan 24 - Charlie Bourke 25 - Nathan Hardy 26 - Jason Farrell 27 - David McHale 28 - Adam Battle 29 - Ryan Casey 30 -James Ruddy

Management - Ray Dempsey, Pat Kelly, Stephen Sweeney, Alan Molloy, Brendan Ryder, Terry Kennedy



16 - Jack Lundy 17 - John Paul Lang 18 - Niall Durkin 19 - Kevin
O'Hara 20 - Stephen Henry 21 - Pat Harte 22 - Rian Bailey 23 - Rian
Kennedy 24 - Colin Neary 25 - Darren Leonard 26 - Brian Kennedy 27
- Feidhlim O'Donnell 28 - Diarmuid Dunne 29 - Jon Durkin 30 - Sean
McVeigh
Management: Kevin Johnson, Noel Manley, James Mannion, John

Marren, Shane Dunne



Allied Irish Banks, p.l.c. is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland.

04617RO AIB GAA 165x237 Prog Ad.indd 1

۲

07/09/2016 14:37