Official Connacht GAA Website

Official Website of Connacht GAA

EirGrid Connacht U20 Championship 2024 Fixtures

March 13th, 2024

EirGrid Connacht U20 Championship 2024 Fixtures

19 April 2023; Sligo manager Paul Henry celebrates with the Sligo team after the EirGrid Connacht GAA Football U20 Championship Final match between Galway and Sligo at Tuam Stadium in Galway. Photo by Ray Ryan/Sportsfile

Below are the fixture details for the upcoming 2024 EirGrid Connacht U20 Championship. The dates and venues for Rounds 3, 4 and 5 will be finalised in the coming days.

Round 1  Wednesday 20th March        

7pm: Galway v Leitrim – Ballinasloe

5.30pm: Roscommon v Mayo – Dr Hyde Park

Sligo Bye                                                        


Round 2   Wednesday 27th March

5.30pm Sligo v Roscommon – Markievicz Park         

7pm Mayo v Galway – Hastings Insurance MacHale Park

Leitrim Bye


Round 3   Wednesday 3rd April

Leitrim v Mayo

Galway v Sligo   

Roscommon Bye                                                         


Round 4 Wednesday 10th April

Roscommon v Galway

Sligo v Leitrim

Mayo Bye


Round 5   Wednesday 17th April

Mayo v Sligo

Leitrim v Roscommon  

Galway Bye


Top Team Qualifies for Final 4th May @ 7.30pm TG4

2nd v 3rd in Semi Final Wednesday 24th April

Philly McGuinness Cup  4th v 5th B Championship 24th April

AISF 11th /12th May

AIFF   18th /19th May