Official Connacht GAA Website

Official Website of Connacht GAA

Galway and Mayo Under 20 Teams Named

July 9th, 2019

Galway and Mayo Under 20 Teams Named

Galway and Mayo have named their starting 15s for the Connacht Under 20 Final, which takes place ni Tuam Stadium at 7.30pm on Wednesday the 10th July. Tickets are on sale now in the usual Centra and SuperValu Stores and a large crowd is anticipated.

Galway: Oran Burke, Ross Mahon, Seán Mulkerrin, Eoghan McFadden, Liam Boyle, Ciarán Potter, Jack Kirrane, Matthias Barrett, Michael Collins, Matthew Tierney, Gavin Burke, Ben O’Connell, Darragh Silke, Padraig Costello, Rory Cunningham

Mayo: Jamie McNicholas, Jack Coyne, Rory Brickenden, Oisín Mullin, Aaron McDonnell, Conor Beirne, Eoghan McLaughlin, Evan O’Brien, Gavin Durcan, John Gallagher, Paul Towey, Paddy Goldrick, Aidan Orme, Stephen McGreal, Tommy Conroy