Official Connacht GAA Website

Official Website of Connacht GAA

Galway v Mayo- Match day details

May 29th, 2015

Galway v Mayo- Match day details


Sunday 14th June 2015

Pearse Stadium, Galway

Semi-Final: Connacht GAA Senior Football Championship

4pm: Galway v Mayo

Ticket Details

NB:     Dul Isteach- Ticket Only

  • Stand €25
  • Terrace €20
  • Juveniles (U-16) €5
  • Students & OAP’s Full price must be paid.
  • Family Tickets available for Stand: Adult full price & child €5
  • Group Tickets €30 (10 x juvenile & 1 Adult)

Refunds of €10 will be paid to OAP’s & Students, (with current ID cards), at Turnstiles 20, 34 & 60.

Groups: available through the Connacht GAA Office. Entry at Turnstile 30. All children must be accompanied by Group Leader(s)

General Information

There are many ways to purchase tickets for GAA matches including:

  • Connacht GAA Centre, Cloonacurry, Bekan, Claremorris, Co. Mayo

094-9630335. (Credit Card bookings accepted)  or

  • On-line via
  • From your local GAA club or County Board.

Galway County Board– Pearse Stadium, Salthill, Galway

Email:       Phone: 091)862500

Opening Hours- Monday to Friday, (9.30am-5pm)

Mayo County Board– McHale Park, Castlebar, Co. Mayo.

Email                    Office number: 094-9250487

  • From Ticketmaster outlets nationwide –
  • Selected SuperValu & Centra stores – SEE BELOW


  • Centra Athenry Galway
  • SuperValu Clifden Galway
  • SuperValu Lackagh Galway
  • SuperValu Tuam Galway
  • SuperValu Moycullen Galway
  • SuperValu Oranmore Galway
  • SuperValu Barna Galway
  • SuperValu Loughrea Galway
  • SuperValu Gort Galway
  • SuperValu Portumna Galway
  • SuperValu Ballinasloe Galway
  • Centra Carnmore Galway
  • Centra Ballygar Galway
  • Centra Clarinbridge Galway
  • Centra Craughwell Galway


  • Centra Balla Mayo
  • Centra Belmullet Mayo
  • Centra Ballindine Mayo
  • Centra Crossmolina Mayo
  • Centra Newport Mayo
  • Centra Castlebar Mayo
  • SuperValu Claremorris Mayo
  • SuperValu Kiltimagh Mayo
  • SuperValu Castlebar Mayo
  • SuperValu Ballina Mayo
  • SuperValu Achill Mayo
  • SuperValu Ballinrobe Mayo
  • SuperValu Westport Mayo
  • SuperValu Ballaghaderreen Mayo