Official Connacht GAA Website

Official Website of Connacht GAA

Kilbride returns to Roscommon team

June 9th, 2016

Kilbride returns to Roscommon team

Senan KilbrideThe Roscommon show one change from the team that started against Leitrim. Senan Kilbride replaces the injured Diarmuid Murtagh. Roscommon who have already defeated New York and Leitrim will be hoping to reach their first final since 2011.


Roscommon team: 1. Geoffrey Claffey(Castlerea St. Kevins), 2. Sean McDermott(Western Gaels), 3. Neil Collins(St. Brigid’s Dublin), 4. Niall McInerney(St. Brigid’s), 5. John McManus(Roscommon Gaels), 6. Sean Purcell(Boyle), 7. David Murray(Padraic Pearses), 8. Niall Daly(Padraig Pearses), 9. James McDermott(Roscommon Gaels), 10. Fintan Cregg(Elphin), 11. Ciaran Murtagh(St. Faithleachs), 12. Conor Devenney(Kilbride), 13. Senan Kilbride(St. Brigid’s), 14. Cathal Cregg(Western Gaels), 15. Donie Shine(Clann na nGael).