Official Connacht GAA Website

Official Website of Connacht GAA

Match & Ticket Details for Markievicz Park

June 16th, 2015

Match & Ticket Details for Markievicz Park


Saturday 20th June 2015

Markievicz Park

 Semi-Final: Connacht GAA Senior Football Championship

7pm: Sligo v Roscommon

Semi-Final: Connacht Ladies TG4 Intermediate Football Championship

4.45pm: Sligo v Roscommon*

*Extra time to be played in the event of a draw

NB: Ticket Only

  • Stand €25
  • Terrace €20
  • Juveniles (U-16) €5
  • Family Tickets available for Stand: Adult full price & child €5
  • Group Tickets €30 (10 x juvenile & 1 Adult)

Refunds of €10 will be paid to OAP’s & Students, (with current ID cards), at Turnstile 15.

Groups: available through the Connacht GAA Office. Entry at Turnstile 26. All children must be accompanied by Group Leader(s)

Tickets available through

  • Clubs in the participating counties
  • County Board Offices

Roscommon County Board– Racecourse road, Roscommon town, Co. Roscommon.

Email:              Phone: 090)6627176

Sligo County Board– Sligo GAA Office, Aughamore Near, Carraroe, Sligo

email:             phone: 087-0524574(9am-5pm).

  • Connacht GAA Centre, Cloonacurry, Bekan, Claremorris, Co. Mayo

094-9630335. (Credit Card bookings accepted)  or

  • On-line via
  • From Ticketmaster outlets nationwide –
  • Selected SuperValu & Centra stores – SEE BELOW

Centra Roscommon                                        Centra Strokestown

SuperValu Boyle                                               SuperValu Athlone

SuperValu Ballaghaderreen                         SuperValu Main Street

SuperValu Castlerea                                       SuperValu Carrick on Shannon

SuperValu Ballinasloe                                     Centra Ballygar

Supervalu Ballyhaunis                                    SuperValu Manorhamilton

Centra Gorteen                                              Centra Maugheraboy

Centra Collooney                                             SuperValu Ballisodare

SuperValu Ballymote                                      SuperValu Grange Village

SuperValu Tubbercurry                                 SuperValu Ballina