Official Connacht GAA Website

Official Website of Connacht GAA

Match and Ticket Details: Galway V Mayo on Sunday 11th June

June 8th, 2017

Match and Ticket Details: Galway V Mayo on Sunday 11th June

Pearse Stadium on Sunday 11th June, 2017 sees the first of the Connacht GAA Senior Football Championship Semi-Finals with Champions Galway hosting Mayo, throw in at 4pm. This game is preceded by the Connacht GAA U17 Football Championship semi-final at 1.30pm, between the same counties Galway and Mayo.

Match Tickets will go on sale from this evening, Monday 29th May, see details below.

Connacht GAA Senior Football Championship Semi Final

Galway v Mayo 4.00pm

Connacht GAA U17 Football Championship Semi Final

Galway v Mayo                  1.30pm

Match Ticket Details

Ticket Prices

  • Terrace €20
  • Stand €25
  • Juveniles €5
  • Group Passes- €30 (10 x Juvenile & 1 x Adult)- application through Club Secretary only.

OAP/Students will be entitled to €10 discount at the Refund Stile with relevant Student/OAP I.D. Card only.

General Information

There are many ways to purchase tickets for GAA matches including:

  • Connacht GAA Centre, Bekan, Claremorris, Co. Mayo

094-9630335. (Credit Card bookings accepted)  or

  • On-line via
  • From your local GAA club or County Board.

Galway County Board– Pearse Stadium, Salthill, Galway

Email:        Phone: 091)862500

Opening Hours- Monday to Friday, (9.30am-5pm)

Mayo County Board– McHale Park, Castlebar, Co. Mayo.

Email                    Office number: 094-9250487

  • From Ticketmaster outlets nationwide –
  • Selected SuperValu & Centra stores, see below
  • Centra Athenry Galway
  • SuperValu Clifden Galway
  • SuperValu Lackagh Galway
  • SuperValu Tuam Galway
  • SuperValu Moycullen Galway
  • Centra Oranmore Galway
  • Centra Gort, Galway
  • Centra Salthill, Galway
  • SuperValu Barna Galway
  • SuperValu Loughrea Galway
  • SuperValu Gort Galway
  • SuperValu Portumna Galway
  • SuperValu Ballinasloe Galway
  • Supervalu Claregalway, Galway
  • Supervalu Fr. Griffin Road, Galway
  • Centra Ballygar Galway
  • Centra Clarinbridge Galway
  • Centra Craughwell Galway
  • Supervalu, Glenamaddy
  • Centra Balla Mayo
  • Centra Belmullet Mayo
  • Centra Ballindine Mayo
  • Centra Crossmolina Mayo
  • Centra Newport Mayo
  • Centra Castlebar Mayo
  • Centra Kilkelly
  • SuperValu Claremorris Mayo
  • SuperValu Kiltimagh Mayo
  • SuperValu Castlebar Mayo
  • SuperValu Ballyhaunis, Mayo
  • SuperValu Ballina Mayo
  • SuperValu Achill Mayo
  • SuperValu Ballinrobe Mayo
  • SuperValu Westport Mayo
  • SuperValu Ballaghaderreen