Official Connacht GAA Website

Official Website of Connacht GAA

Roscommon and Leitrim Name Teams for Quarter Final Clash

May 9th, 2019

Roscommon and Leitrim Name Teams for Quarter Final Clash

23 April 2019; Mícheál McWeeney of Leitrim, left, and Enda Smith of Roscommon at the official launch of the 2019 Connacht GAA Football Championships at Connacht GAA Centre in Claremorris, Co. Mayo. Photo by Harry Murphy/Sportsfile

The Roscommon and Leitrim teams have both been named for their hotly anticipated Connacht Senior Football Championship Quarter Final in Dr Hyde Park this Sunday the 12th of May, throwing in at 3.30pm.

Those attending the game are again advised to pre-purchase their tickets in participating Centra and Super Valu stores prior to the game to save €5 off the price.

Roscommon: Darren O’Malley, David Murray, Sean Mullooly, Conor Daly, Niall Daly, Conor Hussey, Ronan Daly, Tadgh O’Rourke, Shane Killoran, Hubert Darcy, Cathal Cregg, Niall Kilroy, Ultan Harney, Conor Cox, Diarmuid Murtagh

Leitrim: Cathal McCrann, Michael McWeeney, Fergal McTague, Conor Reynolds, Raymond Mulvey, Paddy Maguire, Sean McWeeney, Mark Plunkett, Shane Moran, Domhnaill Flynn, Pearce Dolan, Shane Quinn, Evan Sweeney, Ryan O’Rourke, Jack Heslin.